CDU Ortsverband Sickte

Vorsitz


Andreas Kleindienst

Vorsitzender A.Kleindienst@email.de


Johann Seifert

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

und Schriftführer johann.seifert@online.de


Annegrit Helke

stellvertretende Vorsitzende annegrit@helke.email


Florian Dörnback

Schatzmeister florian.doernbrack@googlemail.com


kooptierte Mitglieder


Marco Kelb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

marcokelb@web.de


Dr. Manfred Bormann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

manfred-bormann@web.de

Beisitzer


Rolf J. Bonikowski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

rolf.bonikowski@t-online.de


Ulrike Bosse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ulrike.bosse@bosse-pferde.de


Ingo Geisler

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

firmageisler@t-online.de


Thomas Habekost

thomas.habekost@gmx.de


Susanne Giffhorn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

susanne@bauer-giffhorn.de


Justin Gronau

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

justin-gronau@gmx.de


Melanie Klupp melleklupp@gmail.com


Eva-Maria Reitmann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

info@waffen-reitmann.de