CDU Ortsverband Sickte

Vorsitz


Andreas Kleindienst

Vorsitzender A.Kleindienst@email.de


Johann Seifert

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

und Schriftführer johann.seifert@online.de


Annegrit Helke

stellvertretende Vorsitzende annegrit@helke.email


Bodo Wutschel

Schatzmeister

bodowutschel@t-online.de


kooptierte Mitglieder


Marco Kelb

marcokelb@web.de


Dr. Manfred Bormann

manfred-bormann@web.de


 

Kai Jacobs

 

Kai.Jacobs@blsk.de

Beisitzer


Rolf J. Bonikowski

rolf.bonikowski@t-online.de




Thomas Habekost

thomas.habekost@gmx.de


Susanne Giffhorn

susanne@bauer-giffhorn.de


Melanie Klupp melleklupp@gmail.com


Eva-Maria Reitmann

info@waffen-reitmann.de